Inhalt

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Ahmad Al Refaie
aalrefaie@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Cordt Beißner
cbeissner@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Sebastian Bergrath
sbergrath@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Sabine Beutelspacher
sbeutelspacher@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Ingeborg Biener
ibiener@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Henning Biermann
HBiermann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Silke Breitkreutz
sbreitkreutz@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. univ. Thomas Breuer
tbreuer@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Monika Brozowski
mbrozowski@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Anne Brücken
abruecken@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Wiebke Brückner
wbrueckner@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Anne Carolin Brülls
abruells@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Alexandra Buhr
abuhr@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Sabine Buntenbroich
sbuntenbroich@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Alessandra Corrado
acorrado@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Jan Cremer
jcremer@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Antonio de Prada-Kempen
adeprada@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Matthias Derwall
mderwall@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Magnus Mathias Dötsch
mdoetsch@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Sandra Dohmen
sdohmen@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Sabine Dömming
sdoemming@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. Gülhan Erdönmez
gerdoenmez@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Astrid Fahlenkamp
afahlenkamp@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Franziska Falke
ffalke@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Marc Felzen
MFelzen@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Edelgard Fischer-Dinani
edfischer@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Christian Flege
cflege@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Andreas Follmann
afollmann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Mathias Gedeon
mgedeon@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Stefanie Gerhardy
sgerhardy@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Laura Gilles
lgilles@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Lina Glöckner
lgloeckner@remove-this.ukaachen.de

 

Sophie-Charlott Gozdowsky
sgozdowsky@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Christina Grünewald
cgruenewald@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Pavel Habrynets
phabrynets@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Christiane Hardt
chardt@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Michaela Hartleb
mhartleb@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Ulrike Haubold
uhaubold@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Nicole Maria Havertz
npinell@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Frederik Hirsch
fhirsch@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Nadine Hochhausen
nhochhausen@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Judit Hoffman
jhoffman@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Michael Jäger
mijaeger@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Julia Kaliciak
jkaliciak@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Adomas Kanauskas
akanauskas@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Sebastian Kern
sekern@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Viola Kern
vkern@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Fatima Kezze
fkezze@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Helene Klinker
hklinker@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Jennifer Knief
jknief@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Ina Kochendörfer
ikochendoerfer@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Uta Korth
ukorth@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Kai Kottmann
kkottmann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Pascal Kowark
pkowark@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr.med. Astrid Krönchen-Kaufmann
akroenchen-kaufmann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr.med. Johanna Raphaela Kröncke
jkroencke@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Anja Krüger
akrueger@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Sebstiaan Kuijpers
skuijpers@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Jenny-Marie Kupke
Jkupke@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Sandra Lechtenböhmer
slechtenboehmer@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Niklas Lenssen
nlenssen@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Ruth Lösing
rloesing@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Anne Mahler
amahler@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Thorsten Masson
tmasson@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Beate Meier
bemeier@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Carola Merckling
Cmerckling@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Volkmar Miklosch
vmiklosch@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr.med. Jana Mossanen
jmossanen@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Nektarios Mpasios
nmpasios@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Heike Neuhaus
hneuhaus@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Sara Beemelmanns
sbeemelmanns@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Babara Müller
bamueller@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dominik Müller
dmueller@remove-this.ukaachen.de

In-Sik Na
ina@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Christiane Nuß
cnuss@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Anke Offermann
anoffermann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Benedict Offermanns
boffermanns@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Cindy Offermanns
coffermanns@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Nina García Piñeiro
npahl@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Hendrik Paczkowski
hpaczkowki@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Jutta Pantel
jpantel@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Claudia Passinger
cpassinger@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Dirk Peters
dpeters@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Ph.D. Vera Peuckmann-Post
vpeuckmann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Katie Pulte
kpulte@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Stephan Riehl
sriehl@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Achim Rimek
arimek@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Alexandra Rimek
alrimek@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Bernd Rodermond
brodermond@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Guy Rouhl
grouhl@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Ute Roschanski
uroschanski@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Sabine Schmitz
saschmitz@remove-this.zkaachen.de

Dr. med. Sabine Schneider
saschneider@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Hanna Schröder
hschroeder@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Sonja Schubert
sschubert@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Marion Schüll
mschuell@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Kerstin Schwark
kschwark@remove-this.ukaachen.de

 

Lisa Selvanadurajan
lselvan@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Hans-Bernd Simon
Hsimon@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Markus Spellerberg
maspellerberg@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Hannah Mareike Steinberger
hsteinberger@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Ralf Steinmann
rsteinmann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Ana Stevanovic
astevanovic@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Nikola Stieber

Dr. med. Christian Stoppe
cstoppe@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Ursula Stosberg-Lindert
ustosberg-lindert@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Carolin Schaar
cschaar@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Franciszek Strzalkowski
fstrzalkowski@remove-this.ukaachen

Dr. med. Manuela Tang
mtang@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Juliane van Driel
jvandriel@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Anne Van Meegern
avanmeegern@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Julia Van Waesberghe
jvanwaesberg@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Bernd Valentin
bvalentin@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Stephanie Vogler
svogler@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Verena Voigt
vvoigt@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Viktor Voski
vvoski@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Roman von Stillfried
rstillfried@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Markus Nabil Wardeh
mwardeh@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Johannes Wendt
jwendt@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Thilo Werker
twerker@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Daniel Wielpütz
dwielpuetz@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Holger Wilms
howilms@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Marwa Yassin-Cataniciu
myassin@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Samuel Zidek
szidek@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Kontextspalte