Content

Team

Head of Division

Prof. Wolfgang Wagner, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: +49 241 80-88611
Fax: +49 241 80 33 88611
wwagner@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Helmholtz Institute, Office 1.20

Group Members

Eduardo Fernandez-Rebollo, Ph.D.
Phone: +49 241 80-37351
efernandez@remove-this.ukaachen.de
MTZ, Office: 3.07

Jan Hapala, Ph.D.
Phone: +49 241 80-37351
jhapala@remove-this.ukaachen.de
MTZ, Office: 3.07

Julia Franzen, M.Sc., Ph.D.-student
Phone: +49 241 80-80453
jufranzen@remove-this.ukaachen.de
MTZ, Office: 3.06

Joana Frobel, M.Sc., Ph.D.-student
Phone: +49 241 80-80763
jfrobel@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Uniklinik RWTH Aachen, Level -1, Floor D, Room 8

Tanja Božić, M.Sc., Ph.D.-student
Phone: +49 241 80-80763
tbozic@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Uniklinik RWTH Aachen, Level -1, Floor D, Room 8

Roman Götzke, M.Sc., Ph.D.-student
Phone: +49 241 80-37351
roman.goetzke@remove-this.rwth-aachen.de
MTZ, Office: 3.07

Monika Eipel, M.Sc., Ph.D.-student
Phone: +49 241 80-80453
meipel@remove-this.ukaachen.de
MTZ, Office: 3.06

Yang Han, M.Sc., Ph.D.-student
Phone: +49 241 80-80453
hanyang8584@remove-this.hotmail.com
MTZ, Office: 3.06

Olivia Cypris, M.Sc., Ph.D.-student
Phone: +49 241 80-80763
ocypris@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Uniklinik RWTH Aachen, Level -1, Floor D, Room 8

Marco Schmidt, M.Sc., Ph.D.-student
Phone: +49 241 80-37351
mschmidt@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Jonathan Hollmann, M.D.-student
Phone: +49 241 80-88613
jonathan.hollmann@remove-this.yahoo.de
Helmholtz Institute, Room: 1.21

Carolin Göbel, B.Sc., M.Sc.-student
Phone: +49 241 80-88613
carolin.goebel@remove-this.rwth-aachen.de
Helmholtz Institute, Room: 1.21

Johanna Brecht, B.Sc, M.Sc.-student
Phone: +49 241 80-80453
jbrecht@remove-this.ukaachen.de
MTZ, Office: 3.06

Alina Ostrowska, B.Sc., BTA (Technician)
Phone: +49 241 80-88613
aostrowska@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Helmholtz Institute, Room: 1.21

Lab retreat: Antwerp, Belgium, 2017

Former Lab Retreats

Lab retreat: Cochem, Germany, 2016
Lab retreat: Brussels, Belgium, 2015
Lab retreat: Bütgenbach-Worriken, Belgium, 2014
Lab retreat: The Hague, Netherlands, 2013

Former Group Members

Giulio Abagnale, Ph.D.
Clara Grezella, M.Sc.
Burcu Yesilyurt, M.Sc.
Simone Winkelmann, B.Sc., BTA (Technician)
Torsten Sieben, B.Sc., BTA (Technician)
Dipl.-Biotech. Dominik Cholewa
Annamarija Raic, M.Sc
Kristina Reck, B.Sc.
Kristin Moser, B.Sc.
Hanna Braun, B.Sc.
cand. med. Michael Lohmann
Dr. rer. nat. Carmen Koch
Charlotte Willmann, M.Sc.
Jana Kalz, M.Sc.
Lisa Alexandra Pieper, M.Sc.
Gudrun Walenda, Ph.D
Sandra Jätzold, MTA
Sylvia Joussen, MTA
Thomas Walenda, Ph.D.
Hatim Hemeda, Ph.D.
Qiong Lin, Ph.D.
Danilo Almeida, Ph.D.
Dipl.-Biol. Carola Weidner, Ph.D.-student
Marie Kalwa, MD-student
Dipl.-Biol. Anne Schellenberg, Ph.D.-student
Theresa Vasko, B.Sc.
Richard Lubberich, MD-student

Context Column



This research was funded by:

We would like explicitly to thank all patients who gave their consent to that we could use their cell samples for our research! Without this support, our work would not be possible.