Former Lab Members

  • Abhilasha Ladha 2018-2019 Post-Doc
    Dr. rer. nat., 2018, Universität Jena
    jetzt Center for Integrative Physiology and Molecular Medicine, Universität des Saarlandes
  • Martin Paukert 1999-2004, Dr. med. (summa cum laude; Graduation Award of the Medical Faculty Tübingen 2003)
    Now Assistant Professor at the Dept. of Physiology, University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio, USA
  • Elena Babini 2000-2003, Dr. rer. nat.
    Degree in Biology, 1998, University of Genova, Italy
    Now teacher in Genova, Italy
  • Ivan Kadurin 2002-2007, Dr. rer. nat.
    M. Sc., 2001, Sofia University "St.Kliment Ohridski"
    Now Post-Doc with Annette Dolphin at the Dept. of Pharmacology, University College London, UK
  • Xuanmao Chen 2003-2007, Dr. rer. nat.
    M. Sc., 2000, Fudan University Shanghai
    Now Assistant Professor at the Dept. of Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences at the University of New Hampshire, Durham, USA
  • Andjelko Golubovic 2004-2007, Dr. rer. nat.
    Diploma in Biology, 2004, University of Tübingen
    Now at flyion, Tübingen
  • Andreas Springauf 2007-2010, Dr. rer. nat.
    Diplom in Biologie, 2007, Universität Würzburg
    now Senior Medical Science Liaison at Bristol-Myers Squibb
  • Stefan Dürrnagel 2007-2013, Diplom und Dr. rer. nat..
    now Senior Clinical Research Associate with vasopharm
  • Marc Assmann 2011-2014, Dr. rer. nat.
    M.Sc. in Biology, 2010, University of Gießen
    Now Quality Assurance (QA) Manager at Affimed
  • Katrin Augustinowski 2011-2015, Dr. rer. nat.
    now High-School teacher (physics and mathematics)