Content

Team Dental Materials and Biomaterials Research

Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Horst Fischer
Tel.: 0241 80-80935
hfischer@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 5

Secretary's office

Mareike Stephan-Woitzik

Tel.: 0241 80-80934
Fax: 0241 80-82027
mwoitzik@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 4

Research assistants

Frederik Böke, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-89812
fboeke@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 8

Dr.-Ing. Daniela Filipa Duarte Campos
Tel.: 0241 80-88265
dcampos@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 6

Simon Janßen M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-88265
sjanssen@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 6 

Stefan Jentsch, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-85642
sjentsch@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 8

Marius Köpf M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-80936
mkoepf@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 6

Ying-Ying Lin
Tel.: 0241 80-80936
ylin@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 7

Jan Schöneberg, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-89909
jschoeneberg@remove-this.ukaachen.de 
Büro: Level 2 | Gang D | Raum 21

Technical employees

Roswitha Davtalab
Tel.: 0241 80-89041
rdavtalab@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Laboratory: Level -2 | Floor 23 | Room 18

Michael Weber
Tel.: 0241 80-89355
miweber@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Laboratory: Level -2 | Floor 23 | Room 7

PhD students

Hana Emi
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 8

Hiela Löwe
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 8

Sinah Jansen
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 6

Lorena Kielmann
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 7

Nadine Klute
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 7

Katrin Schneider
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 6

Lena Unterberg
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 7

Master-/Bachelor students

Christoph Melcher
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 8

Viola Seidenberg
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 6

Student assistants

Anna Christina Adams
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 6

Parham Anvari
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 6

Catalin Christian
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 6

Christoph Melcher
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 6

Abraham Philip Midhun
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 6

Claudia Schrepel
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 7

Nadine Theodor
Office: Level -2 | Floor D | Room 8

Context Column