Inhalt

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Anne Alt
Tel.:  0241 80-88293
aalt@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Petra Dewes
Tel.:  0241 80-88293
petra.dewes@remove-this.post.rwth-aachen.de

David Gräfrath
Tel.: 0241 80-89149
graefrath@remove-this.femu.rwth-aachen.de

Marita Esser
Tel.: 0241 80-80410
maesser@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Petra Hetfeld
Tel.: 0241 80-36418
hetfeld@remove-this.femu.rwth-aachen.de

Silvia Hirthammer
Tel.:  0241 80-35901
shirthammer@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Jenny Hoffmann
Tel.: 0241 80-88134
jehoffmann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Veronika Kossack
Tel.: 0241 80-88293
vkossack@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Sylvia Kreuzer-Baasch
Tel.: 0241 80-80410
skreuzer-baasch@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Ralph Kühn
Tel.:  0241 80-87012
kuehn@remove-this.femu.rwth-aachen.de

Gottfried Laven
Tel.: 0241 80-87008
laven@remove-this.femu.rwth-aachen.de

Melanie Mertens
Tel.: 0241 80-80410
memertens@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Alexandra Miessen
Tel.:  0241 80-80410
amiessen@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Andrea Prehn
Tel.: 0241 80-88290
andrea.prehn@remove-this.rwth-aachen.de

Ilka Waltmann
Tel.: 0241 80-88886
iwaltmann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Marie-Luise Wanders
Tel.: 0241 80-88881
mwanders@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Anna-Maria Weckmann
Tel.: 0241 80-80410
aweckmann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Günter Wermeester
Tel.: 0241 80-80753
gwermeester@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Beatrix van Zütphen
Tel.: 0241 80-88385
bvanzuetphen@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Kontextspalte

Veranstaltungen

Keine Artikel in dieser Ansicht.