Inhalt

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Ralf Baumann, Ph.D.
Tel.: 0241 80-37712
rbaumann@remove-this.ukaachen.de 

Jens Bertram, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-88865
jbertram@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Lambert Bodewein, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-88881
bodewein@femu.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. phil. nat. Peter Brand
Tel.: 0241 80-88059
pbrand@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dipl.-Biol. Dagmar Dechent, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-84762
dechent@remove-this.femu.rwth-aachen.de

Eva Dewald
Tel.: 0241 80-35028
edewald@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Sarah Drießen
Tel.: 0241 80-80749
driessen@remove-this.femu.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Heike Ehrlichmann
Tel.: 0241 80-88882
hehrlichmann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Christian Eisenhawer
Tel.: 0241 80-80669
ceisenhawer@remove-this.ukaachen.de

PD Dr. med. Eva-Maria Elmenhorst
Tel.: 02203 601-4735
eva-maria.elmenhorst@remove-this.dlr.de

Tanja Emonds, B.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-87289
emonds@remove-this.femu.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. rer. medic. André Esser
Tel.: 0241 80-88469
anesser@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Michael Felten, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-80597
mfelten@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ellen Fraune
Tel.: 0241 80-36733
efraune@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Cyryl Garus
Tel.: 0241 80-88526
cgarus@remove-this.ukaachen.de 

Dr. rer. medic. Petra Gaum
Tel.: 0241 80-89040
pgaum@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Gollnick
Tel.: 0241 80-84366
gollnick@remove-this.femu.rwth-aachen.de

Karl-Heinz Grimm, Dipl. Pflegewissenschaftler
Tel.: 0241 80-88520
kgrimm@remove-this.ukaachen.de

PD Dr. med. Monika Gube
Tel.: 0241 80-88881
arbeitsmedizin@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Carmen Hellenbroich, Ärztin
Tel.: 0241 80-88282
chellenbroic@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Kai Jagielski, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-35149
jagielski@remove-this.femu.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. med. Andrea Kaifie, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-35345
akaifie@remove-this.ukaachen.de 

Mark Krichels
Tel.: 0241 80-85773
mkrichels@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Küpper
Tel.:01525 6135650
tkuepper@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Prof. Dr. rer. soc. Jessica Lang
Tel.: 0241 80-85486
jlang@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Agnieszka Markert
Tel.: 0241 80-35963
amarkert@remove-this.ukaachen.de 

Dipl.-Inf. Martin Mädler
Tel.: 0241 80-37079
martin.maedler@remove-this.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Manfred Möller
Tel.: 0241 80-88885
mamoeller@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Sabine Niederle
Tel.: 0241 80-37078
sniederle@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dipl.-Biol. Anne-Kathrin Petri
Tel.: 0241 80-84364
petri@remove-this.femu.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. med. Burkhard Rieke
Tel.: 0241 80-88881

Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Schettgen
Tel.: 0241 80-88285
tschettgen@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Christian Schikowsky, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-89040
cschikowsky@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Kristina Schmiedchen
Tel.: 0241 80-89403
schmiedchen@femu.rwth-aachen.de

Isabell Schneider, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-37196
isschneider@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Natalia Soares Quinete, Ph.D.
Tel.: 0241 80-88285
nsoaresquine@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Stunder
Tel.: 0241 80-37136
stunder@remove-this.femu.rwth-aachen.de

Theresa Vasko, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-88883
tvasko@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Michaela Weishoff-Houben
Tel.: 0241 80-99237
mweishoff@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Michaela.Weishoff@remove-this.gsb.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Patrick Ziegler
Tel.: 0241 80-88883
pziegler@remove-this.ukaachen.de 

Kontextspalte

Veranstaltungen

Keine Artikel in dieser Ansicht.