Inhalt

Ph.D. Students

M.Sc. BME Wa'el Al Rawashdeh
phone: +49 241 80-89851
fax: +49 241 80-82006
walrawashdeh@remove-this.ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Sarah Baetke
phone: +49 241 80-80121
fax:+49 241 80-82006
sbaetke@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. M.Sc. Ingénieur ECP Yannick Berker
phone:+49 241 80-80538
fax:+49 241 80-82006
berker@remove-this.pmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. med. Adelina Curaj
phone:+49 241 80-36588
fax:+49 241 80-82006
acuraj@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dipl.-Biol. Dennis Doleschel
phone:+49 241 80-89851
fax:+49 241 80-82006
ddoleschel@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Josef Ehling
phone:+49 241 80-85622
fax:+49 241 80-82006
jehling@remove-this.ukaachen.de

M.Sc. BME Stanley Fokong
phone:+49 241 80-85566
fax: +49 241 80-82006
sfokong@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dipl.-Chem. Felix Fuge
phone:+49 241 80-85566
fax: +49 241 80-82006
ffuge@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Pierre Gebhardt
phone:+49 162 4123881
fax: +49 241 80-82006
pierre.gebhardt@remove-this.philips.com

Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Goldschmidt
phone:+49 241 80-85658
fax:+49 241 80-82006
goldschmidt@remove-this.pmi.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. Susanne Golombek
phone:+49 241 80-85566
fax: +49 241 80-82006
sgolombek@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dipl.-Inf. Felix Gremse
phone:+49 241 80-80254
fax:+49 (0)241 80-82006
fgremse@remove-this.ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Nihan Güvener
phone:+49 241 80-85622
fax: +49 241 80-82006
nguevener@remove-this.ukaachen.de

M.Pharm. Sijumon Kunjachan
phone:+49 241 80-85622
fax:+49 241 80-82006
skunjachan@remove-this.ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Marianne Mertens
phone:+49 241 80-89851
fax: +49 241 80-82006
mmertens@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr.-Ing. André Salomon
phone:+49 241 80-85657
fax: +49 241 80-82006
andre.salomon@remove-this.philips.com

M.Sc. David Schug
phone:+49 241 80-88926
fax:+49 241 80-82006
schug@remove-this.pmi.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. Marcel Straub
phone:+49 241 80-85186
fax: +49 241 80-82006
straub@remove-this.pmi.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. BME Benjamin Theek
phone:+49 241 80-89851
fax:+49 241 80-82006
btheek@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dipl.-Phys. M.Sc. Daniel Truhn
phone:+49 (0)241 80-80538
fax: +49 (0)241 80-82006
dtruhn@remove-this.ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Yoanna Tsvetkova
phone:+49 241 80-88143
fax:+49 241 80-82006
ytsvetkova@remove-this.ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Jakob Wehner
phone:+49 241 80-85657
fax:+49 (0)241 80-82006
wehner@remove-this.pmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Biol. Zhuojun Wu
phone:+49 241 80-80607
fax: +49 241 80-82006
zwu@remove-this.ukaachen.de

M.Sc. Larissa Yokota Rizzo
phone:+49 241 80-80254
fax:+49 241 80-82006
lyokotarizzo@remove-this.ukaachen.de

M.Sc Sara Zafarnia
phone:+49 241 80-89851
fax:+49 241 80-82006
szafarnia@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Master, Medical and Bachelors Students

Lia Appold
phone:+49 241 80-85566
fax: +49 (0)241 80-82006
lia.appold@remove-this.rwth-aachen.de

M.Sc. Christoph Böhnke
phone:+49 241 80-85566
fax: +49 241 80-820061
cboehnke@remove-this.ukaachen.de

B.Sc Fabian Kern
phone:+49 241 80-80121
fax:+49 241 80-82006
fkern@remove-this.ukaachen.de

cand. med. Patrick Koczera
phone:+49 241 80-80121
fax: +49 241 80-82006
pkoczera@remove-this.ukaachen.de

cand. med. Matthias Misiewicz
phone:+49 241 80-80121
fax: +49 241 80-82006
mmisiewicz@remove-this.ukaachen.de

cand. med. Igor Spivak
phone:+49 241 80-80254
fax: +49 241 80-82006
ispivak@remove-this.ukaachen.de

cand. M.Sc. Marius Stärk
phone:+49 241 80-89851
fax: +49 241 80-82006
mstaerk@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Kontextspalte

Veranstaltungen

Keine Artikel in dieser Ansicht.