Inhalt

Team

Sekretariat

Michaela Philippi-Böhmer
Tel.: 0241 80-88954
Fax: 0241 80-82513
phoniatrie@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Michaela Woitas
Tel.: 0241 80-88954
Fax: 0241 80-82513
phoniatrie@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Oberarzt

Dr. med. Dirk Frölich
Tel.: 0241 80-85112
Fax: 0241 80-82513
dfroelich@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Fachärztinnen

Susan H. Kim
Tel.: 0241 80-36410
skim@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Ulrike Schwarz-Brenner
Tel.: 0241 80-37383
uschwarz-brenner@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Phonetik

Prof. Dr. phil. Dipl.-Phys. Bernd J. Kröger
Tel.: 0241 80-85222
Fax: 0241 80-82513
bkroeger@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Antoine Serrurier
Tel.: 0241 80-88956
Fax: 0241 80-82513
aserrurier@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Klinische Psychologie

Dr. rer. medic. Stefanie Tellmann
Tel.: 0241 80-36625
stellmann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Ambulanz

Nina Frings
Tel.: 0241 80-85221
Fax: 0241 80-82513
nifrings@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Susanne Ritz
Tel.: 0241 80-85220
sweber-ritz@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Audiometrie

Norbert Wiesen
Tel.: 0241 80-35617
nwiesen@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Marieke Lehnen
Tel.: 0241 80-38074
mlehnen@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Christina Köster
Tel.: 0241 80-88969
Fax: 0241 80-82513
ckoester@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Susan Betz
Tel.: 0241 80-89563
Fax: 0241 80-82513
sbetz@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Logopädie

Miriam Altgassen, BHs
Tel.: 0241 80-37180
maltgassen@remove-this.ukaachen.de
E7, Flur 13, Raum 1

Heike Plum, M.A.
Tel.: 0241 80-88955
Fax: 0241 80-82513
hplum@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Kontextspalte

Veranstaltungen

Keine Artikel in dieser Ansicht.