Inhalt

Unser Team

Organigramm

Direktion

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Ingo Kurth
Tel.: 0241 80-80179
Fax: 0241 80-82580
ikurth@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Maren Baier, B.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-80036
Fax: 0241 80-82394
mbaier@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Begemann
Tel.: 0241 80-80036
Fax: 0241 80-82394
mbegemann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katja Eggermann
Tel.: 0241 80-88008
Fax: 0241 80-82394
keggermann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Eggermann, stellv. QMB
Tel.: 0241 80-88008
Fax: 0241 80-82394
teggermann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Miriam Elbracht, OÄ
Tel.: 0241 80-88013
Fax: 0241 80-82580
mielbracht@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Natja Haag
Tel.: 0241 80-80723
Fax: 0241 80-82394
nhaag@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Cordula Knopp
Tel.: 0241 80-89268
Fax: 0241 80-82580
cknopp@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Florian Kraft
Tel.: 0241 80-80723
Fax: 0241 80-82394
fkraft@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Eva Lausberg, M.Sc.
Tel. 0241-80 37569
Fax: 0241-80 82394
elausberg@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dr. med. Robert Meyer, Assistenzarzt
Tel.: 0241 80-89268
Fax: 0241 80-82580
rmeyer@ukaachen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Herdit M. Schüler
Tel.: 0241 80-89591
Fax: 0241 80-82394
hschueler@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Dipl.-Biol. Lukas Soellner
Tel.: 0241 80-80036
Fax: 0241 80-82394
lsoellner@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Kathrin Wesseler, M.Sc.
Tel.: 0241 80-89238
Fax: 0241 80-82394
kwesseler@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Christina Backhaus, TA
Tel.: 0241 80-85245
Fax: 0241 80-82394
cbackhaus@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Juliane Basilius-Balzer
Tel.: 0241 80-80178
Fax: 0241 80-82394
jbasilius@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Edith Bünger, TA, QMB
Tel.: 0241 80-89913 oder 0241 80-37285
Fax: 0241 80-82394
ebuenger@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Sebastian Gießelmann, TA
Tel.: 0241 80-80723
Fax: 0241 80-82394
sgiesselmann@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Ursula Gollan, TA
Tel.: 0241 80-85244 o. 80-80723
Fax: 0241 80-82394
ugollan@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Elvira Golz-Staggemeyer, TA
Tel.: 0241 80-89144
Fax: 0241 80-82394
egolz-staggemeyer@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Edith Heel, von, TA
Tel.: 0241 80-89144
Fax: 0241 80-82394
evonheel@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Katja Mildenberger, TA
Tel.: 0241 80-89238
Fax: 0241 80-82394
kmildenberger@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Birgit Reul
Tel.: 0241 80-80427
Fax: 0241 80-82580
breul@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Sandra Thissen, TA
Tel.: 0241 80-85245
Fax: 0241 80-82394
athissen@remove-this.ukaachen.de

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. med. Klaus Zerres
Tel.: 0241 80-80281
Fax: 0241 80-82580
kzerres@remove-this.ukaachen.de
Publikationsliste